Sapda Members

 

 

 

Eastern Cape

 

John Bracey
208 Panorama Road
Sunrise on Sea
East London 5201

 

John Bracey
(+27) 072 104 4640
john@rsastamps.co.za

 

 

 

Eastern Cape

 

Johnson Philatelics
PO Box 32091
Summerstrand
6019

 

Richard Johnson
(+27) 041 583 3159
rj@johnson.co.za
www.johnson.co.za

 

 

 

 

Eastern Cape

 

Stamp’s Friend
PO Box 15558
Emerald Hill
6011

 

Francois Friend
(+27) 082 554 8900
francois@stampsfriend.co.za

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Alan Donaldson
PO Box 60958
Pierre van Ryneveld
0045

 

Alan Donaldson
(+27) 011 788 9585
frankie@frankie-d.co.za

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Arcade Stamps
PO Box 75894
Lynnwood Ridge
0040

 

Coen Slagt
(+27) 011 454 2026

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Atlas Auctioneers
Pretoria

 

Clinton Goslin
(+27) 0 83 272 9367
atlasauctioneers@lantic.net

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Cosmo Philatelics
PO Box 18
Silverton
0127

 

Dennis Comninos
dennis@cosmophilatelics.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

DM Philatelics
PO Box 1531
Cramerview
2060

 

Domenico Martino
(+27) 083 564 4601
dmphilatelics@gmail.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Doreen Royan &
Associates (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 98885
Sloane Park 2152

 

Doreen Royan
(+27) 011 706 1920
royan@icon.co.za
www.doreenroyan.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Edenstamps
PO Box 2576
Edenvale
1610

 

Arlene Luyt
(+27) 011 392 1020
arlene@edenstamps.com
www.edenstamps.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Jacques Kuun Stamps
Shop No 4
Uncle Tim’s Centre
Benoni
1595

 

Jacques Kuun
(+27) 082 836 9746
jacqueskuun@gmail.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Kenny Napier Stamps
PO Box 60958
Pierre van Ryneveld
0045

 

Kenny Napier
(+27) 083 444 0249
kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Mr Thematics
PO Box 4061
Honeydew
2040

 

Chris Bennett
(+27) 082 566 3378
chrisb@asapcc.co.za

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Pierre Kriegler
PO Box 6446
Weltevreden Park
1715

 

Pierre Kriegler
(+27) 083 327 2953
pkrstamps@gmail.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Rand Stamps Auctions
PO Box 11133
Queenswood
0121

 

Paul van Zeyl
(+27) 012 329 2464
paulvz@mweb.co.za
www.rand-stamps.co.za

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Willie Kruger
PO Box 74229
Lynnwood Ridge
0040

 

Willie Kruger
(+27) 082 578 6879
cgh.stamps@gmail.com

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Xavier Laubscher
PO Box 60958
Pierre van Ryneveld
0045

 

Xavier Laubscher

 

 

 

Gauteng

 

Zille22 – Stamps
201 Florence Ribeiro Ave
Pretoria
0181

 

Rodger Zielinski-Fresberg
(+27) 061 490 0997
rfresberg@email.de

 

 

 

Western Cape

 

Alan MacGregor
PO Box 515
Simon’s Town
7995

 

Alan MacGregor
(+27) 021 786 1931
alan@rhodesia.co.za
www.rhodesia.co.za

 

 

 

Western Cape

 

Andy Kriegler Stamps
12 Church Street
Stilbay West
6674

 

Andy Kriegler
(+27) 028 754 1425
landy@global.co.za

 

 

 

Western Cape

 

Crocker & Wigmore
Professional Philatelists
PO Box 294
Montagu, 6720

 

Michael Wigmore
(+27) 023 614 1424
dcrocker@lando.co.za

 

 

 

Western Cape

 

Janssen Stamps
PO Box 404
Simon’s Town
7995

 

Volker Janssen CC
(+27) 021 786 1548
janssenp@iafrica.com
www.janssenstamps.co.za

 

 

 

Western Cape

 

Philatelic Friends
PO Box 735
Wellington
7654

 

Ken Joseph
(+27) 072 597 1287
ken@philatelicfriends.com
www.philatelicfriends.co.za

 

 

 

Overseas
Switzerland

 

Filat AG
Postfach 273
8024 Z├╝rich
Switzerland

 

Richard Johnson
(+41) 079 444 4109
rj@filat.ch
www.filat.ch

 

 

 

Overseas
Switzerland

 

Philaclassica AG
Postfach 608
CH-4144 Arlesheim
Switzerland

 

Martin Eichele
(+41) 061 261 7379
info@philaclassica.ch
www.philaclassica.ch

 

 

 

Overseas
United Kingdom

 

Argyll Etkin Limited
1 Wardour Street
London W1D 6PA
United Kingdom

 

Adam Cooke
(+44) 020 7930 6100
argylletkin@yahoo.co.uk
www.argyll-etkin.com

 

 

 

Overseas
United Kingdom

 

Chris Rainey
PO Box 1060
Swindon
Wiltshire SN3 1JJ
United Kingdom

 

Chris Rainey
(+44) 012 6859 0781
chris@chrisrainey.com
www.chrisrainey.com

 

 

 

Overseas
United Kingdom

 

D Morrison Ltd
9 Crab Tree Close
Malmesbry
Wilts SN16 OAF
United Kingdom

 

David Morrison
(+44) 016 6682 2055
africonect@aol.com
www.forpostalhistory.com

 

 

 

Overseas
United Kingdom

 

John & Mark Taylor
PO Box 37324
London N1 2YQ
United Kingdom

 

Mark Taylor
(+44) 020 7226 1503
markjtaylor@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Overseas
United Kingdom

 

Ritchie Bodily
PO Box 475
Richmond
Surrey TW9 3DN
United Kingdom

 

Gerald Bodily
(+44) 020 8255 1219
rbcollect@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

Overseas
United Kingdom

 

Spink
66 Southampton Row
Bloomsburg
London WC1B 4ET
United Kingdom

 

David Parsons
(+44) 020 7563 4072
dparsons@spink.com
www.spink.com